Revival 2016

A Fresh Revelation

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, February 21, 2016 P.M. Service

Pastor Kevin Hardcastle 

The Cross, The Tomb And The Upper Room

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Pastor Shawn Money

Recipe For Revival

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Friday, February 5, 2016

Pastor Shawn Money

 

From The Sideline To His Service

Click Here To Play (part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Pastor Shawn Money

My Hero Is Coming

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Pastor Kevin Hardcastle

Dead And Don't Know It

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Pastor Britt Brooks

Don't Play With The Snake

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Monday, February 1, 2016

Pastor Shawn Money

Bring Your Bull To The Altar

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, January 31, 2016 P.M. Service

Pastor Kevin Hardcastle

His Holiness And Glory

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Friday, January 29, 2016

Pastor Shawn Money

House Cleaning

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Pastor Britt Brooks

 

Life Of Faith

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Pastor Shawn Money