Podcast 2016

The Angel Visits Mary

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, December 11, 2016 A.M. Service

Lydia

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, November 27, 2016 A.M. Service 

Visible Faith

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, November 20, 2016 A.M. Service

Moses

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, November 13, 2016 A.M. Service 

Abraham

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, November 6, 2016 A.M. Service

NOAH

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load) 

Sunday, October 23, 2016 A.M. Service

Part 1

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load) 

Sunday, October 30, 2016 A.M. Service

Part 2

James

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, October 16, 2016 A.M. Service

Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, October 9, 2016 A.M. Service

The Rich Man And Lazarus

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, September 25, 2016 A.M. Service

Reaching The Lost

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, September 18, 2016 A.M. Service

The Messed Up Church And The Lame Man

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, September 18, 2016 P.M. Service

The Man Who Was Born Blind

Part 1

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, September 4, 2016 A.M. Service 

Part 2

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, September 11, 2016 A.M. Service

The Message Of The Cross

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, August 28, 2016 A.M. Service

God's Report Card

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, August 14, 2016 A.M. Service

Renewing Your Mind

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, August 7, 2016 A.M. Service

Yet Again

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, July 31, 2016 P.M. Service

Living A God Dependant Life

Click Here To Play Part 3 (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, July 31, 2016 A.M. Service

Living A God Dependant Life

Click Here To Play Part 1 (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play Part 2 (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, July 24, 2016 A.M. Service

The Cities Of Refuge 2

Click Here To Play Part 1 (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play Part 2 (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, July 17, 2016 P.M. Service

The Cities Of Refuge

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, July 10, 2016 P.M. Service

In The Lord's Care

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, July 3, 2016 A.M. Service

Man's Extremity Is God's Opportunity (part 2)

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, June 26, 2016 A.M. Service 

Man's Extremity Is God's Opportunity

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, June 19, 2016 A.M. Service

Dealing With Worry

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, June 12, 2016 A.M. Service

Scriptures Of Healing

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, June 5, 2016 P.M. Service

The Other Things

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, June 5, 2016 A.M. Service

The Storm

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, May 29, 2016 P.M. Service

Jesus The Healer (part 2)

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, May 22, 2016 A.M. Service

Jesus The Healer

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, May 8, 2016 A.M. Service

A Higher Plane Of Worship

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, May 1, 2016 A.M. Service

The Builder and The Keeper

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, April 24, 2016 A.M. Service

Casting Out Of Demons

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, April 17, 2016 P.M. Service

Out Of Them All

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, April 17, 2016 A.M. Service

Gifts Of The Spirit

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, April 10, 2016 A.M. Service

Balaam - The Final Error

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, April 3, 2016 P.M. Service

Balaam - The Donkey Discourse

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, April 3, 2016 P.M. Service

Balaam

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, April 3, 2016 A.M. Service

Christ Defeated Sin

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, March 27, 2016 A.M. Service

How Long Are You Going To Let The Devil Push You Around

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, March 20, 2016 A.M. Service

A Life Perfumed By His Presence

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, March 13, 2016 P.M. Service

In Him We Live, And Move, And Have Our Being

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, March 13, 2016 A.M. Service

Quit Hiding Behind The Stuff

Click Here To Play ( Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, February 28, 2016 P.M. Service

Love Poured Out

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, February 28, 2016 A.M. Service

The Mantle

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, February 21, 2016 A.M. Service

Stunted Shrubs In The Desert

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, February 14, 2016 A.M. Service

The Prevailing Church

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, January 24, 2016 P.M. Service

Give Me A Break

Break Up 2

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, January 24, 2016 A.M. Service

Give Me A Break

Break Up 1

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, January 17, 2016 A.M. Service

Give Me A Break

Break Through 2

Click Here To Play (Part 1) (Allow a moment to load)

Click Here To Play (Part 2) (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, January 10, 2016 P.M. Service

Give Me A Break

Break Through 1

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, January 10, 2016 A.M. Service

What To Do When You're In A Bind

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, January 3, 2016 P.M. Service

A New Year

Click Here To Play (Allow a moment to load)

Sunday, January 3, 2016 A.M. Service